Hello I'm Gonna Attempt To Grow One Plant Everything Home Made! With A Twist

Ptt420

420 Member
This is my first time so i need a lot of help if possible. Currently i have no clue what i'm doing

Money is tight atm and i use cannabis for its medical purposes, It helps with my social anxiety, sleep and nausea. Every thing is a side effect of the cancer that i beat a few years back i'm 18 now and weed seems to be the only thing to help.

If this grow is successful i'll upgrade to 3 more plants. I'll document the experience and if u have any tips please tell me!

Sorry for bad English.

My mom looks down on cannabis and thinks it's a bad thing so that is why i haven't told her about my medication yet but i'm planning on in the future.

Currently waiting for the seed and building the grow tent pictures will come! Here is what strain i bought Sweet Rebel auto
Genetic background - {Mazar F1 X Afghani 00 F1} X Lowryder
Variety - Auto Indica
Height - 60-120cm
Indoor - Harvest about 75 days / 40-80 gpp*
Outdoor - Harvest about 75 days / 40-80 gpp*

Sweet Rebel is auto version of Dutch Passion's mazar crossed with our Afghani pheno 00 and after to fatherplant of oldschool Lowrider to obtain trully and powerfull indica plant with abilitity to mature in short time period.

It is very compact plant from its indica gene background and growers can expect 60-120cm tall branchy plants, with very resinous flowers to be ready after 75 days from seeds germination.

Very well suitable for indoor, but outdoor growers will be appreciated as well.

Budget 50$ so feel free to link equipment that i need at an affordable price!

If you know any good videos on YouTube for first timers it would help a lot!

Stuff i'm stuck on atm

* Smell Proofing
* Light Proofing for the grow tent
* Ducting
* Grow Medium

Hello, and welcome to :420: