Hey guys I need help!

Sheldon91420

420 Member
Hey y’all nice to meet yas. I’ve got a little indoor grow growing. Let me tell you what I’ve got and you can help me out pleeeease.
Strain- blueberry- crop king seeds
Led light - mars hydro 300
Soil- promix mycoactive pitting soil
2x2x4 tent.
Humidifier going to keep RH at 55-60%
Day temp- max 87f
Night temp- lowest 68.
I think I screwed up and fed a little too early nothing huge but I just did a flush of distilled water to bring out anything from the soil that I could. Not sure if it could be my light burning the little girl but it’s about 30-35 inches away.
Anything can help. Keep it positive I’m just starting out. Thanks a bunch

Attachments

• image.jpg
    image.jpg
    504.9 KB · Views: 105
Hey y’all nice to meet yas. I’ve got a little indoor grow growing. Let me tell you what I’ve got and you can help me out pleeeease.
Strain- blueberry- crop king seeds
Led light - mars hydro 300
Soil- promix mycoactive pitting soil
2x2x4 tent.
Humidifier going to keep RH at 55-60%
Day temp- max 87f
Night temp- lowest 68.
I think I screwed up and fed a little too early nothing huge but I just did a flush of distilled water to bring out anything from the soil that I could. Not sure if it could be my light burning the little girl but it’s about 30-35 inches away.
Anything can help. Keep it positive I’m just starting out. Thanks a bunch
For sure fed it to early my friend. From the sounds of it the lights a decent distance away so i wouldnt think it was that. Are you PHin your water aswell?

For sure fed it to early my friend. From the sounds of it the lights a decent distance away so i wouldnt think it was that. Are you PHin your water aswell?
Hey man yeah since I’ve got my meter I’ve been keeping my ph between 5.7-6.7 as best I can. I’m on city water so I have to let my 5gallon camping hug sit out for a day or two before I use it