Highest yielding & strongest autos

datfatboi

i've always used autos from royal queen, however i've never yielded more than 50 grams dry. where as with their fem's i yielded about 350g dry

their auto's overall seem to yield little.

are XXL auto's actually XXL or is it a gimmik?

what are the highest yielding auto strains?

Hey @datfatboi ,

I'm still learning to grow but it's been my experience that autos don't yield nearly the quantity that photos do (grown in a tent by a novice grower). I know I'm doing something wrong but I'm not ready to give up yet. I don't, as a rule, purchase autos but rather get them as freebies. So I don't think it a breeder thing either.

Quality has never been an issue - good quality smoke.

I hope others chime-in as I'd like to know also. Seems like a trade-off between quantity and short grow cycle.

Helps?.

:passitleft:

Hey @datfatboi ,

I'm still learning to grow but it's been my experience that autos don't yield nearly the quantity that photos do (grown in a tent by a novice grower). I know I'm doing something wrong but I'm not ready to give up yet. I don't, as a rule, purchase autos but rather get them as freebies. So I don't think it a breeder thing either.

Quality has never been an issue - good quality smoke.

I hope others chime-in as I'd like to know also. Seems like a trade-off between quantity and short grow cycle.

Helps?.

:passitleft:
autos are more practical outdoors for early harvest.

I get my auto and photo seeds at Canuk seeds and never had a problem with small yields, I get anywhere from 4-6 oz per plant. I got 6 oz from Canuk auto Zkittlez.

20201018_091526.jpg

I’m getting about 2 ounces dry off my autos but I made a lot of mistakes,I am starting a new grow right now with autos from 2 different companies So far all 6 germinated fixing to move to my tents and start a journal maybe.