Votes: 0 0.0%
  • D. Underwatering

• F. Both B and C

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .

DarionOzb

Hey guys, hope I can get some help with this.

About 2 weeks ago i started noticing some slow growth on these ladies after a very healthy and rapid 4 months of veg. This is my first time vegging past the 8/10 week mark, and I was trying to grow them out as long as I could.

The slow growth has made me want to send them into flower before I lose them completely though.

Im think its a pH problem with the soil because I ran out of liquid pH tester for my water so ive been eyeballing. I know , i know, first red flag. But im using the same water ive been using for about a year now and the amount of pH Down I need to add is always relatively the same (ill have pH tester on July 9th). I also think its an overwattering problem, cause I suck at watering I rly do. Im just not good at measuring how much my plants want. And also maybe a Nitrogen deficiency or the opposite of tht, nitrogen burn?...
Im leaning towards the opposite of deficiency because, get ready for the second red flag, i didnt cut back on my Big Bloom nutes. *_* i know i know..please dont rip my head off...but my plants seemed to be okay with the amount till about a week or 2 ago.

Ive posted some pictures. Hopefully they help with the diagnosis.

Any help, info, and tips on how to dave dying plants, and also keep them alive longer is greatly appreciated!!
Thanks!!

-D

Attachments

• 20200706_170154.jpg
    20200706_170154.jpg
    487.3 KB · Views: 170
  • 20200706_184752.jpg
    20200706_184752.jpg
    422 KB · Views: 159
  • 20200706_172504.jpg
    20200706_172504.jpg
    429.9 KB · Views: 163
  • 20200706_171854.jpg
    20200706_171854.jpg
    444.3 KB · Views: 164
  • 20200706_171702.jpg
    20200706_171702.jpg
    462.3 KB · Views: 170
  • 20200706_171510.jpg
    20200706_171510.jpg
    434.7 KB · Views: 169
  • 20200706_161751.jpg
    20200706_161751.jpg
    421.7 KB · Views: 176
  • 20200706_161535.jpg