I think I have white hairs on one plant in Vegitation, day 16 ! what do I do ?

GGGold

Hello everyone i'm new at not only this site but also my very first crop. I've done ok so far thanks to this site, but now my 13 plants are looking like there ready to put into flowering stage, but i'm worried because they have only been in the soil medium in 5 gal buckets for 16 days. I'm thinking that the club i bought the clones from, may have misinformed me of the age of the clone because altho they were in rockwool when I bought them the rootstocks were massive and thick.

Heres what i've done.

Indoor Crop in reflective zip tent
Strain: OG Kush
Medium: 1/2 FFOF and 1/2 Happy Frog and Dolamite
Light and cycle: two 600w lights about 24" above tops. 18/6 on timer
Water: Tap (have been watering with straight water). about every 5 days.
Set up has three fans and carbon filter, plenty of air flow, leaves always moving.
Temp: steady range of aproximately 75*
Humidity: steady range of between 38 and 50.

Four days ago they were 12, 13, inches tall so I tied the branches down to get more light to the under growth, and pinched off alot of older, big leaves.
The first pictures are from today, they are growing too fast and im worried one might have a couple white hairs. I really need some advice and someone who might know what I should do? It seems too early to put into flowering but i'm not sure.

Your clone is a cutting from a fully mature plant. It isn't a young seedling. Technically it's the exact age of the plant it was cut from. Therefore it's actually a mature plant even though it may not seem like it. It's totally normal for a mature plant to be showing it's sex. It does not mean it is starting to flower. It shouldn't flower until you reduce the lighting schedule. You have nothing to worry about with that, and it sounds like you acquired some heathy plants with good roots. Good strain too. And the 'growing too fast' problem.... Well, I wish I had your problems.