I'm an old Canadian grower new to forum this forum

PipeCarver

Greetings to all

As the title says almost I'm almost 70 and I've been smoking pot for 50+ years. I've grown for years hiding in a dungeon afraid to let the light out for fear of dragons throwing me in their pit. Since the faux legalization I've come out of the dungeon one step at a time....Still hiding just not as paranoid......

Okay onto my growing. I have just 1 Bubble Bomb in flower now, I just turned her a week ago. I put up some sidelights with 60% red I'm hoping they'll help me harden up some of the lower buds.

I have 1 Purple Haze 1 Interstate Dragon & 2 Tangie 99 @ about 5 weeks in veg with 1 GSC, 1 GG#4, 1PlatinumOG & 1 Gelato fem seedlings @ 2 weeks.

I also have in my bubbler cuts from all of the above just starting to sprout roots.

Anyways I hope to participate on this forum getting help when needed and offering what I can to new growers in need.

I grow in most any peat mix available Promix,Sunshine mix, & ABSGreenworld VPW30 when I can find it ..It has 30% perlite already in it. General Hydroponics 3 part with Flurolisious & Kool Bloom.

My lights in veg are T5 blue & full spectrum, in flower I've always used a 1000w hps but I've recently switched over to Spiderfarmer SE3000. I now have 2 and I just bought the second one after seeing the quality of buds I grew under that light.

100_6287.JPG

100_6492.JPG

100_6631.JPG

100_6700.JPG

100_6631.JPG

100_6757.JPG

Welcome to the 420 forum! Your plants are beautiful!!!

:hookah:

Greetings to all

As the title says almost I'm almost 70 and I've been smoking pot for 50+ years. I've grown for years hiding in a dungeon afraid to let the light out for fear of dragons throwing me in their pit. Since the faux legalization I've come out of the dungeon one step at a time....Still hiding just not as paranoid......