I'm New & Old

I'm a retired 62 with not much to do and growing weed is legal where I live. So a few months ago I thought, that would be a fun new hobby.
Did a lot of research, brought the gear and got some auto amnesia haze seeds. Doing hydroponics under a 600 watt led. Using General Hydroponics nutrient suite and Hydroguard for weed health. These are my first babies after 19 days! Any suggestions are welcome. As I said, this is my first time.
Haze auto 19 days.JPG

Welcome to 420 magazine Grand Daddy
That amnesia haze auto was a good easy one to start .
Are you starting a journal so you can interact with every one in here
There is a helpful link down below just click on it and bring the great looking grow into a journal!

There is a helpful link down below just click on it and bring the great looking grow into a journal!
Thanks, West Hippie. It's good to know I started with something easy!

Hey GDB. Yeah those girls shouldn't provide you too many problems, amnesia is a pretty reliable and well documented strain. She's got a kick too! Glad to have ya aboard and if you need any help with anything then don't be afraid to ask. Welcome to 420 :)

Welcome GDB
Hey GDB. Yeah those girls shouldn't provide you too many problems, amnesia is a pretty reliable and well documented strain. She's got a kick too! Glad to have ya aboard and if you need any help with anything then don't be afraid to ask. Welcome to 420 :)
Thanks, Professor. I will take you up on that offer if need be.

I'm a retired 62 with not much to do and growing weed is legal where I live. So a few months ago I thought, that would be a fun new hobby.
Did a lot of research, brought the gear and got some auto amnesia haze seeds. Doing hydroponics under a 600 watt led. Using General Hydroponics nutrient suite and Hydroguard for weed health. These are my first babies after 19 days! Any suggestions are welcome. As I said, this is my first time.
Haze auto 19 days.JPG