Just need little info

Stonewizard66

420 Member
I sprouted these babies about 4 weeks ago, there outside will stay, just wonder is it lil small for 4 weeks . I got 2 more they lil smaller bt they sprouted lil later then the bigger 1. I water with nutrients and I'm using hy-gen Cocco peat and the nutrients.. I water them every second day and just by the hy-gen schedule I'm in week four but way to soon to start with the bloom seeing they not even close to veg stage and deff not close enough to fruit lol should I give in to consideration it's out side, I'm new to this it's my first time, I was ment to have it in last year's in September or October , bt shit was delayed, so Im risking them in summer,
IMG20220115102558.jpg

I sprouted these babies about 4 weeks ago, there outside will stay, just wonder is it lil small for 4 weeks . I got 2 more they lil smaller bt they sprouted lil later then the bigger 1. I water with nutrients and I'm using hy-gen Cocco peat and the nutrients.. I water them every second day and just by the hy-gen schedule I'm in week four but way to soon to start with the bloom seeing they not even close to veg stage and deff not close enough to fruit lol should I give in to consideration it's out side, I'm new to this it's my first time, I was ment to have it in last year's in September or October , bt shit was delayed, so Im risking them in summer,
IMG20220115102558.jpg
Good morning @Stonewizard66 hope you are well my friend.
Cute lady.
Welcome to 420magazine. :welcome:
I grew a 12 foot jher outside coco, it's a lot of work.
Coco must be kept wet all the time.
Fed every day with nutrients at 5.8 ph.
You must put calmag in your water first then nutrients then set ph.
You have your work cut out for you Amigo.
If you get a chance start a journal for your grow so we can follow along and help.
Happy growing.

Stay safe
Bill