Moderator Elections - September 2007

Re: Moderator Elections

I would like to nominate myself for medical marijuana mod. I held this position in the past but unfortunately had to leave due to time constraints. I am back now and with plenty of free time on my hands.

I'm a med patient of over five years now. I'm a horticulture minor and I work as an assistant to a physician's assistant/prescribing nurse for MediCannUSA and Dr. Jean Tallyrand. I am also a licensed product transporter for a cannabis club in Arcada, CA - Humboldt County.

thank you all for your nominations...
we are discussing and reviewing everyone...

who else would like to help us create Cannabis awareness to the world?

our mission is to change international Cannabis laws by creating awareness through entertainment and education...
we need all the help we can get!
who's with us?

why not yourself?

Personally, I have the time but I don't think I am 100% qualified for the job I want (grow mod), YET. I feel a grow mod should have numerous grows under his or her belt, which I don't, and they should also have been around the forums for quite some time, I've been around for only 6 months. While I do have a good understanding of growing/smoking cannabis, I just don't feel like I have enough experience yet. Thanks alot bro maybe next election.

:allgood:

i might have some of the qualifications to assist as a grow moderator"

former greenhouse worker with cloning of a commercial poinsetta crop

long time vegetable gardener almost 40 years [am 48]

about two years in growing our favorite plant in soil

a wealth of time

willing to find someone who's better than i am at things and have turned down under the table work that i can do but am not good at it

if your'e still hard up for a moderator i would be willing although am on dialup

i would want a stable of growers with expertise in various area whom i could refer questions to if i couldn't answer

ie NFT persons
electrical persons
ultrasonics