Need advice

Ace88of420

I'm still a beginner at growing, this is my second grow, first one indoors. I've got 2 plants both are suppose to be auto og kush rolex by seedsman but the plants look completely different even tho they are both very young. 1 seems to be doing ok but the second one seems like it has completely stalled. They are only 12 days old so idk if i should be concerned or not. There was some stretching at first, judging by the other plant at least, and they both have their second set of leaves but it's stopped right after that. Could it be that it's developing it's roots? Or that is recovering from the stretching? I had another plant before i got these seeds that stalled before even growing it's first leaves and it died.

I should also note that i had a problemwith the stalled plant as soon as it started growing, after the seed fell off the round leaves were not opening up and on closer inspection there was still a skin holding them shut, kinda like the brown skin you find on peanuts when you crack open the shells. I gently played with the skin for a moment and the round leaves sprang wide open to expose the first set of leaves already growing. They seemed healthy except the very tips of them were white, and still are

Hi. You've come to the right place. Pictures and a bit more information would be helpful for anyone trying to give you advice. What kind of soil? Have you given them anything? What kind of light?

Posting pictures - Have a look at this.