Need some help with attic grow

Greencheezit

I have cleared and framed in a space for my attic grow it is about a 7x8 area I have purchased 3 1500w led full spectrum light and 440 cm inline fan with filter what I am wondering is there anyone who has done or doing a successful attic grow and if so what were the summers like and winter's as well I do plan to fully insulate it the best I can to keep the temperature where I need it I also plan on running fresh air in and out with help from my furnace by tapping in the supply line and the air return line please any and all help is needed I'm a newbie and I need help!!!!!! Please and thank you so much

And remember always pass tho the right

Ok I was busy when I originally saw your post.

That’s an eager job you have planned with the furnace.

Do you mind if I ask where your from? Just need to get an idea to what the temps in winter and summer would be. I’m in Alberta. So my attics are filled with blown in insulation. I wouldn’t even dream about going up there for a grow. That would be, well... no fun at all! To put it nicely!

I'm from Indiana and the furnace should be fairly simple (in a perfect world) I was thinking if I insulate it well I should be able to maintain the temp with my furnace a/c essentially a room inside a room idk . . . .

Yea he has a nice setup clearly money isnt an issue for him either is space both are a problem for me I am going to give this a go no matter what I think I can make it work of course I'm not sure that's why I'm asking for advise

Yeah attic growing isn't easy mate. To be honest it's an absolute pain in the ass.
I've given up trying to grow through the winter. Im in Scotland and it's just too cold. If your plants go under about 15*c they just stop growing. Get too cold in bloom at the wrong time and you're fucked. The buds just give up.

Let's see what we're working with though before we start jumping guns.