New Grower: Excited To Learn

Poparo

Hi and welcome, I am completely new to this and very eager to get started, but patience is a virtue I am told.

Well I have picked my place to grow indoors, going to use my closet. Closet space is 3 1/2 ft deep 6 1/2 ft long and over 8ft high. Planning on using a tent, and a vent with carbon filter for the smell along with a odor helper. Thinking about using Bubbleponics system for the grow, I am looking at using some form of a lift to help me with changing the water (will provide more details on this).

Right now I'm doing as much research on this grow before I start purchasing equipment and supplies. I welcome any advice or suggestions that you would recommend. Well got to take my baby outside she is whining lol.

Attachments

• IMG_20180709_064247282.jpg
    IMG_20180709_064247282.jpg
    202.2 KB · Views: 322
I am going to get a thermometer / humidity and measure both of them in the closet for a couple of days and ajust the temp in the apartment I prefer warm inside the apartment. Does anyone have a good suggestion for the thermometer I should use will also be using it for the tent?

I am going to get a thermometer / humidity and measure both of them in the closet for a couple of days and ajust the temp in the apartment I prefer warm inside the apartment. Does anyone have a good suggestion for the thermometer I should use will also be using it for the tent?
There are many options on Zon...I got the $10 ThermoPro Temp/Hum. Plants are fine between 60-90F, though the sweet spot is 70-80F