Nirvana's - Blue Mystic(Fem) & Vision's - Blueberry Bliss(Auto) - DWC - 400W LED

Clarkent

Hi everyone, this is my first post, my first journal and my first grow. I'm a newbie in overall jaja :goof:

I hope your guys like it and that I can learn a lot from you :peace:

Setup:
  • 400w Full Spectrum LED Grow Light at 19 in from the top
  • 5gal container with 3gal of water and nutes
  • DWC ------------
  • Hydrotones for grow medium
  • Nutrients FoxFarm Trio

First week
Water Temp 72.5f
Temp 88f
Humidity 60%
Water + Nutes = 910PPM [.7 scale]
PH 5.8

Nirvana's - Blue Mystic
10 from seeds

Effect Stoned (Body Buzz, Relaxing Effect)
Flowering Period 7 - 9 weeks
Average Yield 350 - 450 g/m² in SOG
Flavor Fruity, Herbal
Plant Height Short
Cultivation Indoor
Plant Type Predominantly Indica

image316.jpeg

image416.jpeg

image516.jpeg

image219.jpeg

Vision's - Blueberry Bliss [Auto]
12 from seeds

Medical use: Mainly stress and pain relief.
Effect: Uplifting, Happy feeling.
Lineage: BlueBerry x W.W. x Super Skunk x Ruderalis
Genetics: 85% Indica - 15% Sativa (Indica Dominant)
Flowering (indoor): 56 days (± 8 weeks)
From seed 2 crop: 70 Days (± 10 weeks)
Outdoor (harvest): n/a
THC: Moderate (14%)
CBD: Medium
Yield (gr/plant): 50 -> 70 (± 160 gr/m2)
Stature (cm): Twiggy, Medium Height (± 80)
Grow difficulty: Veteran (Medium/Advanced)

image814.jpeg

image715.jpeg

image615.jpeg

image167.jpeg

Tell me if you need more info :thanks:

re: Nirvana's - Blue Mystic(Fem) & Vision's - Blueberry Bliss(Auto) - DWC - 400W LED

Hi, tomorrow is going to start the second week for the babies and 14 days from seeds.

I will be posting Updates with photos like 2 or 3 time per week :high-five: :peace:

re: Nirvana's - Blue Mystic(Fem) & Vision's - Blueberry Bliss(Auto) - DWC - 400W LED

Today is the second week of my babies. I just change the reservoir and add the nutes

Setup:
  • 400w Full Spectrum LED Grow Light at 19 in from the top
  • 5gal container with 3gal of water and nutes