North Florida grow, 1150 Watts in counting!

Flouridiea

Ok, so I finally decided to take the plunge and record my grow. First off I'd like to give you guys a little background on my situation. I'm in my second year premed at Florida and had some free time over winter break so I decided to throw some seeds in the dirt, baggie seeds of course.
:welcome::welcome::welcome::welcome::welcome:
Some of the seeds were from a quarter of middies and some seeds were from some fire stuff this kid gave me, said it was widow and train wreck; that's all I know about the genetics and can only make est. guesses based on pheno.

My birthday was a weed ago (pun intended) so I decided to order some Green House seeds. I got ten total and are as listed.
Super lemon haze, Arjan's strawberry haze, White rhino, White widow, Super silver haze, Neville's haze, and Hawaiian snow:grinjoint: but back to my current grow.

I started the grow a week before Christmas, and went 12/12 about 4 days ago, so far I have 4 confirmed females with pistils showing. I have read about every post in the grow journal section since then and know most of you guys and what you have grown, boss got me started and gave me hope. So I have gone from a 2x3 space and a bunch of cfls to a 8x8 space with a 600 hps, 400 mh, 150 hps, homemade cool tube which i might do a nice tutorial on, found something better to use than the bake around lol. i have jungle growth soil, and fox farms nutes, gb tb and bb. and am currently using 5 gal grow bags. my camera is in the shop so i'm going to use my iphone to take some shitty pictures for the next week. Then ill get the Nikon back.

I plan on putting a lot of effort into this and will definitely be updating the pictures every 1-3 days. I will not leave you guys hanging at the end either. :thanks: