Novice

Popi

420 Member
Hello everyone
I’m a bit of a novice and hope to hone my skills.
I grow dwc with gh.
I’ve tried other nutes but prefer the ocd controllability of the gh line.
Currently waiting for amber on what is either train wreck or tai. I’ve never grown either and hear they are very similar.
She was started from seed then given to me to make room and we’re not sure which one she is.
We are in week 12 running the ripening rather than the flush because I gave her an extra week when I moved her into the hydro.
Using a large net in a 5gal bucket with a rain drip and gh flora Series under a 250w/hps
Novice home grow but I hope to go to a better setup once I calibrate my vpd and nutrients.
ANY advice is welcomed.

Hello everyone
I grow dwc with gh.
Currently waiting for amber on what is either train wreck or tai. I’ve never grown either and hear they are very similar.
She was started from seed then given to me to make room and we’re not sure which one she is.
We are in week 12 running the ripening rather than the flush because I gave her an extra week when I moved her into the hydro.
Using a large net in a 5gal bucket with a rain drip and gh flora Series under a 250w/hps
Novice home grow but I hope to go to a better setup once I calibrate my vpd and nutrients.
ANY advice is welcomed.
Welcome to 420 Popi. Sounds like you have a good start.

Welcome,Popi,to 420!:welcome:
Can't help any with the hydro,But I'm interested to see what you've got going on !

I see no amber though she has ample red in her hair.
I may take a nug and test her but I think she needs a few more days.
Yay or nay?

Attachments

• E1EA14C9-4333-43BF-98C7-23B267431CDC.jpeg
    E1EA14C9-4333-43BF-98C7-23B267431CDC.jpeg
    253.1 KB · Views: 136
  • D7E1BAE4-C3ED-4BFD-8D8F-248D89EF15A8.jpeg
    D7E1BAE4-C3ED-4BFD-8D8F-248D89EF15A8.jpeg
    267.3 KB · Views: 130
  • 1CC3F184-55C8-44FA-A361-071214C394D1.jpeg
    1CC3F184-55C8-44FA-A361-071214C394D1.jpeg
    170.6 KB · Views: 126