Nute burn day 38 into flower

Smalls420

Hey everyone I'm flowering my first plant I'm on day 38 into flower. It is a pineapple Express grown in a 5 gallon fabric pot in black gold organic soil, I've been using Dr Earth bud and bloom booster nutrients under a 1200w led. The lights on temp is 75°F-80°F lights off drops to 65°F-70°F the RH stays about 40%. I'm getting some decent nutrient burn on the fan leaves I was planning to start flushing on week 6. Should I start flushing now and how much runoff should I be looking for to fix this nute burn issue?
20190518_083117.jpg
20190518_083117.jpg
20190518_083103.jpg
20190518_083051.jpg
20190517_160124.jpg
20190517_160048.jpg

Attachments

• 20190517_160109.jpg
    20190517_160109.jpg
    382.2 KB · Views: 151
Hiya @Smalls420 I'm no pot pro but I've had to emergency flush! I've been told 3 times the pot size in water. Seemed like a ton, but it all runs off, cleaned my girls nicely. A long dry and they were happy as could be again. Not sure on plants so far into flower but I can't imagine it could do any harm. Some big pot brains will be here soon to tell us for sure! Cheers, luck to your grow mate! :yahoo:

Hey everyone I'm flowering my first plant I'm on day 38 into flower. It is a pineapple Express grown in a 5 gallon fabric pot in black gold organic soil, I've been using Dr Earth bud and bloom booster nutrients under a 1200w led. The lights on temp is 75°F-80°F lights off drops to 65°F-70°F the RH stays about 40%. I'm getting some decent nutrient burn on the fan leaves I was planning to start flushing on week 6. Should I start flushing now and how much runoff should I be looking for to fix this nute burn issue?
20190518_083051.jpg
When quoting your msg I saved one sample photo.