Nute burn or potassium deficiency?

I'm still learning to not trust random people on the Internet trying to sell me a product lmao. Live and learning guess.
I completely understand that ☺️
There's a lot of good nutes. You won't need them all obviously, however it's important to understand the baselines of cannabis nutritional needs. And how the amendments work. Knowing the science will simplify the task. You're plants looks great other than the discoloration of the inner leaves. That's a simple fix. Don't make it harder than it needs to be. 💚😇👍🏻 Ingredients matter!!🙏🏻

Thanks so much. Kinda hurts to hear a bit but I'm actually thankful to know now. Especially because I get to order more stuff, my girlfriends going to hate it though lol. I'm going to order both gia green and bloom now and also try and save this grow with some leftover bottle nutrients I have.

if you have a look at their line you are missing significant parts of it. you only have 2 of the 4 bags they require minimum.

there is a basic try pack they sell which has no less than 7 different items needed for the grow. the minimum you could get away with is probably 4, depending on what you started with for media.

I'm staying with zinc deficiency guys , sorry. There's potassium in every bag she's got.
Zinc is what helps chlorifile in your plants, chlorifile is what makes them green. You have no zinc in your amendments and there's nothing listed in the derived from ingredients. Not a damn Z anywhere.
It's an important ingredient. Small but makes a big difference. Take care. Hope you figure it out 🙏🏻

he isn't running their full nute schedule. the zinc is in the other parts.

if you have a look at their line you are missing significant parts of it. you only have 2 of the 4 bags they require minimum.

there is a basic try pack they sell which has no less than 7 different items needed for the grow. the minimum you could get away with is probably 4, depending on what you started with for media.