The dangers of revegging

weedification

Here's the story to go along with the question. If you don't wanna read it, just skip to the last sentence.

Okay, so I started with 6 seeds. Out of the 6, 3 sprouted(which I will take responsibility for, cuz it's my first time). Out of the 3, I had 2 males. I can't confirm it, but I think it may have been my fault to a certain degree, assuming people are right when talking about stressing the plant so much that they turn sexes. Now, I'm down to just the one plant that I'm 99% sure is female. It has been flowering for a couple weeks. It definitely has pistils and is growing great, but I'm still afraid that past stress could have made it a hermie. So, what I want to do is reveg so that I can get the most out of my plant and light. But the problem is, if I reveg and the plant goes hermie as a result, I not only ruin the bud, but I also waste all of the added electricity of revegging. I have heard from many places that stressing a plant during flowering can cause them to hermie. And I would think that revegging would be one of the most stressful things you could do to a plant. So, the question is:

What is the risk of my plant turning hermie by revegging?? If you guys could give me a rough guess percentage, that would be great.

Here's the story to go along with the question. If you don't wanna read it, just skip to the last sentence.