The First Timers Chronic-les

DustinDope

Ok.. So first let me introduce myself..... I'm Dustin, I'm a Film producer.. I really don't do much besides go to the beach and work.. But anyway... About 3 weeks ago I went to walmart with my lady and we walked throught the garden section there.. I got a crazy idea that I wanted to grow a few tomato plants...

So i grabbed like 4 and we went home and planted them in pots on my balcony..... A few days later I was talking with my neighbor "who smokes like every few hours" about the tomato's and he suggested I grow some marijuana and handed me a HUGE hand full of seeds...

I have to admit I was a tad hesitant but that took only a few seconds to pass.... I ran up stairs and threw them (all of them) into the tomato pots, covered them with a tiny bit of soil and then covered that with a paper towel and added water.. Needless to say by the following friday (2 days later) my tomato pots were teaming with life on a LARGE scale... LOL...

AND MY NEW HOBBY BEGAN.............................................

I ended up with 79 germinated seeds.. all of which I put into 4 mini greenhouses I bought from wally world.. (they have little peat pellets that you plant your seeds in) So now... So this is week 2 of my journey and I will be Chronic-ling the whole trip!

My plants are doing well I think, Although i did lose a few but with soo many I actually welcomed it.. I have one that is growing exceptionally fast... it's crazy .. and the others have out grown the mini greenhouses and I have potted then in groups for now... I'm not sure what strains these are so I'm going to take it slow until I can get the hang of it...