Total newbie

The plants seem to be curling a lot upwards. Any ideas??? Thanks in advance...

Attachments

• 3AFF31AF-72DE-49B6-98BC-AFDCD22F8D41.jpeg
    3AFF31AF-72DE-49B6-98BC-AFDCD22F8D41.jpeg
    643.3 KB · Views: 171
  • BADD28BF-CF5D-444F-87A6-D6DA6219F065.jpeg
    BADD28BF-CF5D-444F-87A6-D6DA6219F065.jpeg
    628.4 KB · Views: 165
  • BB4D2E11-A5F6-4FB8-BA77-D8BB57F1FFEF.jpeg
    BB4D2E11-A5F6-4FB8-BA77-D8BB57F1FFEF.jpeg
    594.6 KB · Views: 175
Hey everyone. Totally new here. First time grower. Don’t know what to expect and feel like I’m out of my depth every time something changes on my plants. (Auto Blueberry - Dutch passion) indoor grow under 600w led lights.
Welcome to 420 Mrmon. Yoy can and will find all your answers here. Don't know anything about your grow but it sure looks like your light maybe a little to close and they are trying to shade themselves.

Welcome to 420 Mrmon. Yoy can and will find all your answers here. Don't know anything about your grow but it sure looks like your light maybe a little to close and they are trying to shade themselves.
Thanks so much - I have moved the lights up a bit so fingers crossed that it works - they are just starting to produce 7 finger fan leaves so hope all is well

welcome. MrMon. you have 2 of the best gurus on your Post within minutes of going live( bloody new kids , teachers pet !! Lol) Great rule of thumb as mentioned about shading themselves ( "taco-ing"). If "clawing" other way round think more exhaustion/deficient.
Sound advice already mentioned and followed it seems, too.