Vegetative slow growth

SkunkyRob69

Im a newbie at growing but I've done my research.
I have 1 plant with 3x60W lamps, a fan and a temperature gauge kept between 25°c - 28°c.
it gets watered 1ce a day and feed 2wice a week. I'm using a NPK solution 6-3-7.
I don't know anything about the soil I've used but seems fine.
I'm concerned that it might be growing slower than others I've seen on Google and YouTube. Any advice will be appreciated =)

Ph level is at 6.2... its 10 days old and on a 24hr light cycle.

Im also trying to put some pics up now.
Cannot figure out how to move from gallery to thread. :( . Their title is... my lil baba ...lol :)

I only water once or twice a week. Cannabis does well with a wet-dry cycle, as opposed to being constantly damp. So that could be a cause of the slow growth.

I only water once or twice a week. Cannabis does well with a wet-dry cycle, as opposed to being constantly damp.

Same here. I up-potted a plant more than two weeks ago. It hasn't had a drink since and it looks great.
If you put a small-ish plant into a large-ish pot, it will spend a lot of time building its roots in all the soil it has to work with. It could be, all the action is taking place below ground.
How old is the plant and how big is the pot?

Thanks mann I'll try your advice. :)
PH level is at 6.2.
Its also on a 24 hour light cycle.
And its 10 days old from when it sprouted out the soil.

Ps ive uploaded some photos to the gallery but I don't know how to attach um to a thread.

when you re post look for the camera beside the film strip ^ click on that to upload pic :high-five: everything looks good and the ph is fine must be root bound I'm guessing

Wait to water till the pots feel light. Testing the weight is by far the best way, if not the only way, to decide when to water, IMO. Test the weight of pot of dry soil. The one with the plant in it should be almost that light before watering.

Bingo. I was on da mobile site lol awkward
20160419_205941.jpg