Week 2 Of Flower Progress

HarrySchleem69

Off topic, is there a way that I can post to the same journal post without having to create a new one? Do i just continue to post on this one? Is there a way to save this post so I can easily come back to it? Or how do people normally update their grow journals? Im still new to how the page works

Here we are at week 2. She seems pretty healthy so far, though I am noticing some yellowing on the lower, older fan leaves. Is this normal? Should I try to up her nitrogen or let her do her thing? This is new for me since every other grow I've done the plants suffered from N toxicity so I never saw any yellowing at all. Other than that, the bud sites look like they're developing nicely. What do you think of her? Any opinions/ advice greatly appreciated

20210110_110905.jpg

20210110_110919.jpg

20210110_110925.jpg

20210110_110930.jpg

20210110_110957.jpg

20210110_110952.jpg

Yes keep posting right here is perfect, your plants look great. About 2 to 4 weeks into flower perhaps. Tiny bit of tip burn but that’s telling you nutes are hitting the spot.

In the menu bar click on 420 Forums then click on Your Threads and this one plus any of your other threads will be visible. It’s a pain to need to page out to a dozen pages one by one to find your stuff, the journals that get a lot of traffic or update daily rise to the top while others sink lower.

Yes keep posting right here is perfect, your plants look great. About 2 to 4 weeks into flower perhaps. Tiny bit of tip burn but that’s telling you nutes are hitting the spot.

In the menu bar click on 420 Forums then click on Your Threads and this one plus any of your other threads will be visible. It’s a pain to need to page out to a dozen pages one by one to find your stuff, the journals that get a lot of traffic or update daily rise to the top while others sink lower.