Wembley

Just bored AF. Haha :D gotta hit the rack soon. No days off this past week. Probably not next week either. Good thing my garden is on auto pilot
Oh damn. I really like days off... what is it that you do?

Auto industry equipment. Lots of it out here.

You should open a hydroponics training seminar :D Would be perfect business for you
I asked because Im a plastics guy turned Manufacturing Engineer. I went back East to prove new vendors for mold shops a couple times.

That would be interesting. Im not very good at selling myself though. I enjoy lively banter, but teaching might get old

I asked because Im a plastics guy turned Manufacturing Engineer. I went back East to prove new vendors for mold shops a couple times.

That would be interesting. Im not very good at selling myself though. I enjoy lively banter, but teaching might get old
Lots of work in the Midwest for your experience.

Ive worked in plastic mold injection plant for few weeks 30 years ago. They were making fuel line components for Ford. Ive worked mostly in metal forming, stamping, machineing and paint booths.

Lots of work in the Midwest for your experience.

Ive worked in plastic mold injection plant for few weeks 30 years ago. They were making fuel line components for Ford. Ive worked mostly in metal forming, stamping, machineing and paint booths.
I went to prove TnT EDM in Detroit for this company. I apprenticed here many moons ago. They have come a long way.
I wish I knew more about progressive dies. They just seem cool haha
This is Prestige Mold. A good size shop for this area. You can spend millions for a mold package from them. Check it out...

Your pumpkin isn’t as cool as the ones I carved today for my daughters...

Ok, I lied... yours is way cooler! :smokin:
You almost hurt my feeling... I only have one left and you almost gave it a complex. Haha.

I love doing pumpkins. The bigger the better. If I remember right that one was close to 100lbs. Its been a couple years since I did one.