White sugar on leaves

iSkyWalk

Currently on my second grow. I'm about 3 weeks into flowering and I noticed these white sugar crystals all over the top of both plants. Diddnt notice until a day after getting first full dose of nutes.
Currently using ff tiger bloom
Humidity hovers around 30 constant
Strains are skunk #1 and 1 indica sour.
Planta are under 1 Mars hydro 300 and 5 43w cfls. I thought it was mildew but I'm still new to growing, looking for some advice here

420-magazine-mobile864867741.jpg
420-magazine-mobile2105474157.jpg
420-magazine-mobile899265486.jpg

Sent from my SM-G920T using 420 Magazine Mobile App

Do you have a dehumidifier? Or, are you just measuring the RH? If you don't have a dehumidifier, I would suggest investing in one. If you have one, I would make sure it is properly draining the moisture it is capturing. Also, any residual water can cause fungus. So make sure your plant isn't sitting in standing water under the pot. Hope this helps.

Up with hope, down with dope!

Do you have a dehumidifier? Or, are you just measuring the RH? If you don't have a dehumidifier, I would suggest investing in one. If you have one, I would make sure it is properly draining the moisture it is capturing. Also, any residual water can cause fungus. So make sure your plant isn't sitting in standing water under the pot. Hope this helps.

I don't have a dehumidifier, will get one today if that is the issue. It was weird that it only started after a full dose of nutes. I have a thermostat with rh and temp.

It's hard to tell from your pictures, but that looks like a fungus. You might want to isolate that plant before it spreads. You need to post a clearer picture of the white stuff, though, to be sure.
420-magazine-mobile1338657894.jpg

Before it got hard it was kind of oozing out of the leaves. Not all the leaves but only a few branches down. Should I trim all the family leaves?

Hmmm....