Why have my photos gone droopy while flowering?

empath

Hey everyone !

This is my first time growing photos and they grown quite bigger than my autos!
I'm using indoor tent soil and im struggling why the whole GSC plants gone droopy all of sudden I was thinking maybe the flowers is heavier and this is normal ?

I tried to tie them but still they look weird as if they wanna commit suicide lol any tips would be greatly appreciated ! I'll post pics in abit

i've had some kissing the floor lol

full

i hope it's the same reason :passitleft:

i've had some kissing the floor lol

full

i hope it's the same reason :passitleft:
Welcome to the forum. Very nice grow you've got there!!! That is a weight issue (what a terrible problem to have!! LOL). You do want to get them straightened up asap, and don't let them touch the floor, it's an invitation to bud rot/mold, plus the buds get dirty. Get some cheap bamboo garden stakes and tie them up, problem solved!

well get us some pics brother :cheesygrinsmiley:

Lol yes!! Same here did u figure it out ?

the buds are just overwhelming the stalks. for now, get some bamboo stakes and use them to support the main stalks. just shove them in the pots, and use fuzzy wire ties. it's a good thing.

there are other training and grow methods you can do to help. it's an ongoing thing, all part of the fun. for the last little bit i'm doing cage grows, cause i'm lazy about that stuff.

full

the cages supply all the support.

you also just found out why autos mostly suck.

I have found that adding a Calcium product has really helped in building stronger stems. That and some sort of training program along with a pruning program helps.

Heavy flowers will what we see in the photos and a change in the nutrient program often goes a long way towards stronger stems.