Yellow leaves!

empath

Hi everyone !

I'm new to this and I did do my research but it seems I still can't figure it out whats the exa t issue is !
As you can see the plant in concerned is gsc photoperiod I'm using liquid seaweed everytime I feed her water but unlike her sisters below in black clothed pot they aren't as yellow as her so technically I'm not supposed to have any defeciency since liquid seaweed is supposed to have all nutrition that the plants need..
Also u can notice yellowing of the 2 autoflowers white pots.
I did try flushing with water and reuse the seaweed on the next water cycle but still got the same issue anyfeedback would be great !
BTW I use a drop of lime in the water seaweed mixture to lower ph levels to 6.8 or 6.5ph.

Endless blessings

Aj

20230225_155324.jpg

20230225_155401.jpg

Welcome to the forum! To me it looks like the plants are starving. All the plants have issues. The ones that are not yellow have interveinal chlorosis. Seaweed is a weak fertilizer, and is best used as a supplement, not the base fertilizer, as it's normally low in P. Get a more complete fertilizer, it looks like you're plants are deficient in N, P and K, probably calcium, definitely magnesium. You could foliar spray epsom salts which should take care of the Magnesium issue pretty quickly, but you still need a more complete fertilizer. If you're growing in soil, try dropping the nute mix PH to about 6.2, are you using cal-mag? Lastly, I'd try and get the deficiencies under control before ratcheting up the lights. I'm sure you'll get more suggestions.

The amount of money you’ll spend trying to get something out of those is money thrown down the toilet—cull the whole mess—spend some time with research and buy a bag of weed at the dispensary while you educate yourself