ZooGanic here! Future Canni legend!

The Strawberry cheese is definitely one to try out. How about you stone otter ? What you got goin and do you have a favorite strain I should try?
Strawberry cheese sounds tasty Zooganic! I have 5 going right now that I've never tried before. A Nevilles haze that's ready in less than 2 weeks. I hear that's an interesting buzz. It's been an interesting one to grow. Then there's the Chunky Cherry Thai and Red Sky that are calling me to smoke them! A Black Poison Skunk and a Dark Matter. I grow a lot of indica leaning plants and this grow is changing that a bit. I haven't tried my favorite yet!

Hey everyone! I just joined the forum and just ordered an incredible adventure of strains! Im very excited and cannot wait to watch them prosper!
Welcome to 420magazine my friend. :welcome:
Bill

Welcome aboard @Zooganic

What type of grow do you enjoy, organic by any chance? :rofl:

Just kidding, welcome to the site, and like @StoneOtter said, I have not try those strains either.

Will you be starting a grow journal?

How to Make a Grow Journal

and if you enjoy contest check out

Stay safe, and grow well my friend,

Tok.. :bong:
Thanks for the welcome
Welcome aboard @Zooganic

What type of grow do you enjoy, organic by any chance? :rofl:

Just kidding, welcome to the site, and like @StoneOtter said, I have not try those strains either.

Will you be starting a grow journal?

How to Make a Grow Journal

and if you enjoy contest check out

Stay safe, and grow well my friend,

Tok.. :bong:
Thanks for the welcome @Token Roll! Also thanks for the link on how to make a grow journal. I will be making a journal specifically for the Strawberry Cheese . While also mentioning the Killer Lemonade and Runtz that I started (all auto flowers). This will be my third overall grow as I have some white widow autos just entering flower. I’m logging photos of the process and will post the journal of the Straw Cheese during harvest.
~ZooGanic