Poor Man's CFL Closet Grow - First Plant

ZeppelinBaked

Ok so after reading many, many different threads and journals i have finally found the time to start my own. I love the reading and taking in the information, just not as much as putting it out lol. Anyways any advice or feedback would be awesome as this is my first attempt at growing any kind of cannabis.

I started this plant (yes only one plant lol) with the intention of giving it to a friend to flower, but now it's stuck with me as it's too big to transport anywhere and they didn't have their setup ready in time to take it. I wasn't about to kill the beautiful girl, so i figured i'd see what i could do to try and make her produce some smoke-worthy buds. After reading through wayy to many helpful threads on this site and amassing enough information to come to the conclusion that this is way out of my budget, here i am still trying to make it happen :tokin:

The Strain: Unknown, from a friend which originally mixed up seeds received from Vancouver Seedbank.

Age/Stage: 82 Days old; 27 days flowering

Light Regimen: Veg 18-20/6 - Flowering 11/13

Ferts (Chemical): Veg - Shultz Liquid, 10-15-10; Flowering - Plant Prod, 15-30-15

Lights: Veg stage - Four 23w cool white cfl's, Two 13w soft white cfl's. Flowering stage - Two 45w(150w) Soft white cfl's, Two 23w cfls, one cool one soft, Two 13w soft white cfls. Total of 9200 Lumens during current flowering.

Temps/Humidity: No idea lol, didn't invest in anything but cfl's and a digital timer for this, although i figure the temps are usually around 75-82f.

Soil: Alltreat Farms Premium Tropical Soil

Water: Watered normally, filtered and distilled tap water up until flowering, then switched to Fernbrook bottled water.