Beginner amateur grower

Mowax

Hello! First of all, thank you for being a new member. I'm an absolute beginner. I started building a box from a 50x50x140 freezer. šŸ˜„I would like to micro-grow in this. I am very interested in growing discreetly in a small place. I would be interested in the scrog technique. As far as I know, you can get more out of the flower in such a small space. If anyone is interested, I can show you how the project is doing with a few pictures. I also have quite a few questions, I would need some advice. If there were more experienced colleagues who could talk about the topic, I would be very grateful. Until then, thank you for being here again.

Welcome to 420 @Mowax

A scrog will be difficult in a small space and probably not really worth trying
Suggest you start with simply 'topping' the plant and training branches sideways [LST] to maximise the canopy area, keeping the plant compact and short - it will achieve much the same thing

Welcome to 420 Magazine @Mowax

Will you be growing in soil or water?
If you have images you would like to post, that's cool.

Here's some helpful info.

Welcome New Members - Please Read Before Posting

Here is some information if you would like to start a a grow journal How to Make a Grow Journal

If you want to see want other growers are doing, here's that link. This is where you place your journal.

Journals in Progress

Current and Ongoing
www.420magazine.com

And, after you have over 50 posts you can vote and enter our contest to win free grow stuff from our sponsors.

420 Contests
Win Cool 420 Prizes
www.420magazine.com

Stay safe, and grow well my friend,

Tok..

Welcome to 420 @Mowax

A scrog will be difficult in a small space and probably not really worth trying
Suggest you start with simply 'topping' the plant and training branches sideways [LST] to maximise the canopy area, keeping the plant compact and short - it will achieve much the same thing