Hello Everyone!

xVMx

420 Member
Another newbie here in the mix. I suffer with epilepsy and cannabis has been the only thing that has kept it in check. Since moving I haven't found any close to good. So I've decided to try my hand at growing my own. For now, I will be using some bag seed to practice with. I'd hate to invest in a girl just to kill her! I know I'll most likely end up with a bunch of males but I need to learn how to spot them anyways, right? I plan on starting a journal and keep you all updated on my progress through this journey.
Well I thank you all who pay it forward by sharing your experience and knowledge with us beginners.

Another newbie here in the mix. I suffer with epilepsy and cannabis has been the only thing that has kept it in check. Since moving I haven't found any close to good. So I've decided to try my hand at growing my own. For now, I will be using some bag seed to practice with. I'd hate to invest in a girl just to kill her! I know I'll most likely end up with a bunch of males but I need to learn how to spot them anyways, right? I plan on starting a journal and keep you all updated on my progress through this journey.
Well I thank you all who pay it forward by sharing your experience and knowledge with us beginners.

welcome to the site. Lots of good help here
Growing is easy dial in the environment to the best of your ability give them enough light and keep it clean. Then just figure out how you want to grow I would say soil for a first go but that will be your choice.
One love,
Shotta

Welcome to the community and will be watching for your journal. I am a newbie also but will help as best I can. Will call in expert to help also.

Let's fill some jars so you don't have to worry about medication.

What strain helps the best?

welcome to the site. Lots of good help here