Hey now newbie here & grateful!

welcome @Stellabluez :welcome:

we have an entire subforum on extracts with a section on rso

are you growing as well ?

welcome @Stellabluez :welcome:

we have an entire subforum on extracts with a section on rso

are you growing as well ?
Thanks so much for that 411!!
No, where I live it would make it impossible. I'm blessed to live in an area that has a plethora amount of dispensaries. Sadly the amount of topicals is so small for what I need to be "comfy"
So, I thought I better find a way to do it my self ;)

Welcome to 420 Magazine @Stellabluez

Sorry to hear about your condition.
This is still a great place to hangout and communicate, even if you are not growing.
Maybe in the future you might change your mind.

Here's some helpful info.

Welcome New Members - Please Read Before Posting

If you want to see want other growers are doing, here's that link. This is where you place your journal.

Journals in Progress

Current and Ongoing
www.420magazine.com

And, after you have over 50 posts you can vote and enter our contest to win free grow stuff from our sponsors.

420 Contests
Win Cool 420 Prizes
www.420magazine.com

Be safe, and grow well my friend,

Tok..

Welcome to 420 Magazine @Stellabluez

Sorry to hear about your condition.
This is still a great place to hangout and communicate, even if you are not growing.
Maybe in the future you might change your mind.

Here's some helpful info.

Welcome New Members - Please Read Before Posting

If you want to see want other growers are doing, here's that link. This is where you place your journal.

Journals in Progress

Current and Ongoing
www.420magazine.com

And, after you have over 50 posts you can vote and enter our contest to win free grow stuff from our sponsors.

420 Contests
Win Cool 420 Prizes
www.420magazine.com

Be safe, and grow well my friend,

Tok..