My First Grow: Georgia Pie

CrochetingHybrids

Hi Everyone and Welcome
This is my first ever grow & first post, I am a complete novice so please forgive my ignorance. Although I love vegetable gardening and I start those seeds indoors and then transplant them outside in the spring that is where my plant knowledge stops. I am always open to suggestions 😃.

Let’s Get Into The Specs
Tent : CoolGrows Tent 48x48X80
Light: Bloom Plus LED BP 3000W
Inline Fan: AC Infinity CLOUDLINE T6, Quiet
6” Inline Duct Fan with
temperature and humidity
I will be switching this out with a controler that is wifi and bluetooth compatible since this one is only bluetooth.
Filter: AC Infinity Air Carbon Filter 6"
Fans:( 2) 6” Clip On Fans
Humidifier
Camera (To observe without opening tent)

Soil: FoxFarm Ocean Forest Potting Soil Mix
(Since Gaia Greens Organic Living Soil doesn’t ship to the US)
Gaia Green 4-4-4 All Purpose Organic Fertilizer
Gaia Green 2-4-8 Power Bloom( I haven’t used this yet)
Organic Worm Castings

Strain: Georgia Pie( Feminized Seeds)
Indica-dominant hybrid cannabis strain (60% Indica / 40% Sativa)
Georgia Pie seeds have a flowering period of 63-70 days when grown indoors

I started the germination process 11/20 directly in peat pellets
All three Seeds popped between 11/23 - 11/25
I removed the peat pellet netting and put them into pink solo cups and added drainage holes /using fox farm soil, worm castings and gaia greens - 444 (11/27)

So far throughout the grow one has been completely lagging behind the other two and normally I would have tossed it but i only had three seeds so i’m not going to give up on it just yet.

Yesterday I noticed slight drooping of leaves due to needing water, and I also transplanted the bigger two(GP1 and GP2) into 1/2 gallon containers and put GP3(the little one) in a new solo cup with new soil. During transplant noticed the roots of GP1 and GP2 were just beginning to circle the bottom of the cups