Need Urgent Help

MathMagician

420 Member
Hey guys this is my first time growing. I need a lot of information if anyone can help. I’ve got my clone on a 18hr light time by 6hr dark time, using lemon water only on soil never misted the leaves. 1726361 and not sure whats happening to it! Hope you guys have some insight! Some pics for visual!

Attachments

• C78015A7-EE21-443E-B683-44932632BD26.jpeg
    C78015A7-EE21-443E-B683-44932632BD26.jpeg
    474.5 KB · Views: 54
  • 114DD7F3-6895-4B4A-A5FB-3AC0ECE4C6C5.jpeg
    114DD7F3-6895-4B4A-A5FB-3AC0ECE4C6C5.jpeg
    479.9 KB · Views: 58
:welcome:to the forum...

Why are you using lemon water?
Did you root your clone in the soil, or did you plant a rooted clone?
How often, and how much do you water?
What type of soil are you using?

Welcome to 420, MM

I also wonder why the lemon water (to lower ph?) and how often?

What kind of lighting are you using?

Look at it this way... if you succeed, you will never buy product from the dispensary guy again. If you fail, odds are you will be a long term repeat customer and will never know why your attempt at growing failed. It is not in his best interest to be a grow expert.

Unless you bought the Clone there, then they should either give better advice or no advice at all. Never heard of lemon water, and not sure if you mean water with lemon in it or straight lemon juice or what.

Let's move on and try to help...

We really to need to know more to give you some intelligent suggestions. There's a format recommended for this:

Strain:
# of Plants:
Grow Type: indoor/outdoor
Grow Stage: seedling / vegetative / flowering
Container Size:
Lights: Sunmaster (which one)
Soil: What kind? did you add anything?
Nutrients: Do you add any fertilizers to your water?
Water Source: municipal / well / RO / distilled / rain?
Water Interval and Amount: how do you decide when and how much to give them
PPM: this is measured with a TDS or EC meter
pH:
Grow Area: Tent / Closet / dedicated room and size