1st Grow - Bag Seed - CFL

Lucasf38

Well I finally learned how to make a journal . it's my first time also like many so welcome all input .

So my set up is as follows its a homemade box 3x3x4 my mums partner made for me lol I also have a 4x4x6 tent for my second grow with a 400w HPS but wanted to see how the CFL bagseed goes first so.......

Strain: bagseed unknown

Soil: just a bag of tomatoe growing soil my mum had in shed

Pot size: 5 ltr

Lights: 3x23w CFL warm white 2x11w warm white 1x23w LED daylight (400w HPS for later date)

Temps: range from 75-82 lights on 65-70 lights off

Ventilation: 3 desk USB fans one inside circling air two fixed to door one blowing in the other out

Watering: plain old rain water collected in big drum in garden every 3-5 days

Nutes: early on I gave them MG stupidly an got some nute burn so I flushed an not gave any nutes since an seems to have worked well! The next pic is on the 12/11 wen I began
420-magazine-mobile396851860.jpg
these are them now thriving and loving life I hope, I've topped one began LST on another an left on to do its own thing I'm praying there's a girl in there but if not it's all learning for wen I purchase seeds an use stronger lights but for first time growing I think I'm doin okay ! What does everyone think ?
420-magazine-mobile833245884.jpg
420-magazine-mobile124675007.jpg
420-magazine-mobile929686694.jpg
420-magazine-mobile1916402344.jpg
420-magazine-mobile795583368.jpg
420-magazine-mobile877474339.jpg
well that's it I guess, fingers crossed as I said for a girl, hope everyone likes my newbie setup maybe another week an I'll switch to 12/12 see how that goes will keep 420 updated !

Sent from my iPhone using 420 Magazine Mobile App