Amateur User & Grower From China

weednchina

Hi guys, this is WeednChina, or Phil for short, from China of course. And this will be a long one so take your time.

I was in Canada for like 6 some years for undergrad and grad schools. So yes I can speak English, but may still make mistakes so please bear with my writing here. I am a full-time small business owner. Me and my partners own a company that specializes in helping rich/smart Chinese kids to go to top ranked colleges in the States, helping them go to schools like Harvard, Yale, Cornell and other Ivies, also flagship public state colleges like Michigan, Illinois, Purdue and of course the University of California system, for both undergrad and grad programs. Funny to say, I didn't try any weed or weed product during my 6 years in Canada - which is quite unbelievable, ridiculous, and a total waste - considering I am a daily user and an amateur grower nowadays. I started to use it (OG Kush, for the first time) around three years ago when I got contact with a client who is in fact an America-born-Chinese from California. Start from that point, I've kept myself up-in-the-cloud for 24/7 - and believe or not, that is not an easy task to accomplish in China, especially considering my abecedarian in weed back then was merely a 18 year old young boy who could barely speak Chinese and know nothing about China. By writing this post here, I've tried to recall all the little/big steps I've taken during the past three years just for the purpose of stay high (and productive), and it basically goes this way:

- Initially, I got like 10 grams from that kid, and I only smoked that during weekends since OG Kush can sink my work-day easily. And be perfectly honest - I love it.