Big buds? First time grower

Madic12

420 Member
Hi, first time grower. Are these leafs to small for creating bigger buds?

image.jpg

image.jpg

image.jpg

image.jpg

image.jpg

Hi, first time grower. Are these leafs to small for creating bigger buds?

image.jpg

image.jpg

image.jpg

image.jpg

image.jpg
Hey @Madic12 hope you are well my friend.
Welcome to 420magazine. :welcome:
Fantastic garden my friend, looks nice and healthy like @013 said.
I'm not a proponent of defol.
Underneath the light line fine but I wouldn't touch another leaf on her.
You still have a decent amount to make it to harvest.
What do you have? 4 weeks left?
I'm always around if you need a hand with anything but you got this.:thumb:
Happy growing Amigo.

Stay safe
Bill

Great job M12
You got a while to go so yes, those remaining leaves will be sufficient for bud swell
Without knowing the strain impossible to guess yield, but without doubt a few more green fans would have helped a lot
They do look like they are running out of steam early - are you still feeding some N + PK?

Okey thanks, yes I am feeding them advanced nutriens ph perfect. The strain is big bud and bad azz kush
Keep feeding them because they have a while to go, esp the Big Bud
A root tonic about now can be very beneficial for a boost - K, CaMg, enzyme, kelp etc
Any PK bloom booster? Should generally be applied somewhere between week 3 and week 5 of flower
They are looking good tho so you are talking about maximizing yield with nutes now

might just be me, but i see alot of bud rot, or your hairs are indicating that your WAY over feeding. whats your Humidity%?

might just be me, but i see alot of bud rot, or your hairs are indicating that your WAY over feeding. whats your Humidity%?
Bud rot? What makes you say that because I can't see the buds in enough detail to see rot
I'm not seeing overfeeding either, as there isn't any significant clawing and the new growth looks fine