Bio-Bizz Light Mix & All Mix With Worm Humus Question

HigherTheHigh

Hello all!

Im very new to soil growing and im a person that constantly worries so im hoping i get the answers i need here!

So i was looking for a soil brand to go with and iv came across this, so im thinking of using the Light mix for up to 20-40 days then transplant them into the All Mix mixed with Worm Humus as well as perlite.

So im right in thinking i wont need anything other than plain water for the first 4 weeks?, I have some Bio-Bizz Bio-Grow that i can use from then and add a little molasses.

Other than Bio-Bizz Bio-Grow and molasses i was also told that i could run seaweed extract and molasses until flowering.

How often should i water with this mix?

And my final question is will the All Mix and Worm Humus get me to flower without having to make all of these teas ect, the reason i dont have much time for making teas ect is i will be very busy with work next year and i cant promise myself i can keep up with it all but simple watering with a few extra organic ingredients i can promise to keep up with.

Thanks all!

The All-Mix really only means you can cut down on the Bio-Grow (N heavy nutes).
It might be too hot for some strains if you transplant too early, but should be fine in most cases, as long as you don't use it for seedlings/clones.

There's already some humus in the Biobizz soil mixes, and I would only recommend you use it if you're recycling your soil.

When I used Biobizz soil, I usually just went with Light-Mix with some extra perlite in it, easy :)
It's easier to control Light-Mix, than All-Mix and Bio-Grow is a relatively cheap product, so it won't matter much how much of it you need to use.
If you want to just use some Biobizz nutes for an easy/lazy approach, I recommend getting: Bio-Grow, Bio-Bloom, Alc-A-Mic and Top-Max.
The rest of the products are hardly worth the money in soil grows.