Cal-Mag problem in SCROG

Bobby Blunt

I have been growing for a few years now, this is my first SCROG grow, this is PEVgrow Blueberry Ghost OG and PEVgrow Delicious this is the 4th wk of flower, it started showing the deficiency after I flipped from veg to flower, I thought it was because of the flush/clearing solution, General Hydroponics Floral Kleen at 6.3PH, buy the time I gave them their 1st flower nutes, Fox Farm and Botanicare Cal-Mag it got worse. I know these plants are very tuff but I need to get a handle on this, I read I could use a foliar spray but not when their in flower. Any ideas 🥺

Blueberry ghost.jpg

PEVgrow Delicous.jpg

What are you growing in.
The damaged leaves wont come back.
Also the one lady looks like she is fighting back now your giving them the recommended nutes. (hope you are)
Wont be anything to do with the scrog.
i know you said you use General Hydroponics Floral Kleen but.
Dose , medium , calmag amount , temps , R/H , light wattage and how high.
Some of the questions your prob be asked to rule out etc.
I grow in coco but looks to me like a mag issue which may of lead to a lock out.
But im no expert so wait for more input
Also myself i would not be using a spray in flower unless i had pests or to provent them. ;)

@Bobby Blunt that is a Calcium deficiency! You're in soil, right? This can happen in flowering, and it could be caused by a lack of Cal or by lockout. Soil pH might be too low, to the point that the plant cannot absorb Cal (even if present in your soil). If so, adding more Cal won't solve the problem, you'd need to raise the pH of your soil to between 6 and 7. In the 4th photo scrolling down in the GWE thread I'm attaching for you, you'll see a photo that looks very much like your plant, only it's worse. Hope this helps you find the solution. I'd also be interest to get @Emilya Green's opinion on this. Cheers