Clone Trouble

Hi there :)

I have been growing for around 18 months, and I’m currently on my fourth 420 Mag assisted grow. While I’m rubbish in many areas of growing, I seem to do clones okay.

I am currently growing a beautiful Mimosa EVO. She is prolly the prettiest plant I’ve grown so far, but cloning her ugggh. The clones seem to strike brilliantly, but then within 2 weeks they look stressed and depressed to the point of nervous breakdown. The colour is great, the growth is great, but the leaves are all mong.

I’d be so sad if I have to say goodbye to this pretty girl come harvest without any clones to follow on.

I have currently got a baby clone from her as well which is still looking good. I have actually struck this one for a friend.

I’m concerned she could even be herming.

Any thoughts or advice welcome.

Thank you :)

D5F7F5DF-BD8A-4A44-A311-409366A7B6AA.jpeg
FE4055BC-B191-4E9E-B293-D582ACD624AE.jpeg
12682CE3-4D53-43F8-B5DD-1C878CE1E967.jpeg

Hi there :)

I have been growing for around 18 months, and I’m currently on my fourth 420 Mag assisted grow. While I’m rubbish in many areas of growing, I seem to do clones okay.

I am currently growing a beautiful Mimosa EVO. She is prolly the prettiest plant I’ve grown so far, but cloning her ugggh. The clones seem to strike brilliantly, but then within 2 weeks they look stressed and depressed to the point of nervous breakdown. The colour is great, the growth is great, but the leaves are all mong.

I’d be so sad if I have to say goodbye to this pretty girl come harvest without any clones to follow on.

I have currently got a baby clone from her as well which is still looking good. I have actually struck this one for a friend.

I’m concerned she could even be herming.

Any thoughts or advice welcome.

Thank you :)

D5F7F5DF-BD8A-4A44-A311-409366A7B6AA.jpeg
FE4055BC-B191-4E9E-B293-D582ACD624AE.jpeg
12682CE3-4D53-43F8-B5DD-1C878CE1E967.jpeg
Hey T are you concerned about that clone?
She is fine.