First Time Grow - Budget CFL Setup

evilryu667

Hi guys,
so this is my first time here, and anywhere on any forums like this, not sure if I'm posting this in the right area but yeah, here goes..

So I have two "mates" who both are growers, and I somehow ended up being the middle-man in an exchange of clones between the two. He asked for 10 clones but the other guy gave him 12, just in case anything went wrong.
Anyway my friend said he had no use for the extra 2 because he had no room for them.

I potted them in soil and just left them on the windowsill for around 4 weeks...I just forgot about them to be honest.
One of them eventually just wilted and died but the other was fine..so I decided to just put it out in the greenhouse, the weather was quite nice so why the hell not.

It was growing well but recently the weather has become bad so I have decided to bring the plant back indoors.
I have put together a budget setup as you will see in the photo..
20160503_234655_1_.jpg

Any suggestions or comments on things I should/shouldn't be doing would be appreciated, I will be adding another light the exact same at the weekend (when i get paid).
I have just used regular compost what I found in the greenhouse, I watered it with a half strength hydro grow chem, given to me by my friend, I guess it will be better than nothing.

Edit. It is a cut from Bubblegum from TH Seeds.

Ok quick update.
Made a few improvements as you can see in the pic. I've added another light and changed the bulbs to some 95w I got fairly cheap.
Painted the sides white and added a fan.
I've also added a door on the front and painted that white too.
20160506_121153.jpg

Am I OK to just keep giving it the half strength hydro grow chem, or should I get something else?
I will be going to the hydro store tomorrow any suggestions would be great.

Another photo update, changed to a bigger pot and changed the soil..picked up a bag of Canna Terra for $10.