GlasgowGreen's 1st Grow Nirvana White Widow Journal - 2012

GlasgowGreen

Hello and a warm welcome to the community of 420Magazine to my first grow.

All are welcome to join me on my adventure and please feel free to pitch in what you can as I am quite the novice.

I have been visiting this site for quite a while as I was interested in ditching the dealer. So after hours and hours of reading I have decided to join the community and give this a go for myself.

I was going to go with some seeds that a friend gave me but did not want the chance of having a mail plant in my grow area. I decided to head over to the guys at Nirvana and order son White Widow fem seeds. Thought this would be a better foundation to start from even tho those offered seeds have produced some nice plants so far.

I guess the plan for this grow is developing with me as I go. Nothing is set in stone just yet as I am quite new to this. So the info at this point is as follows but I will re-post and update when this changes.

What strain is it? Nirvana White Widow Fem
Is it Indica, Sativa or Hybrid? What percentages? Hybrid not sure on percentages
Is it in Veg or Flower stage? Germination/early veg
If in Veg... For how long? Less than 1 week
If in Flower stage... For how long? N/A
Indoor or outdoor? Indoor
Soil or Hydro? Soil
If soil... what is in your mix? Not sure (Biobizz All-Mix)
If soil... What size pot? Small seed pots
Size of light? T5 4x24w
Is it aircooled? Yes
Temp of Room/cab? 68-78
RH of Room/cab? 40rh-50rh
PH of media or res? Not sure
Any Pests ? Not yet
How often are you watering? When pots are lite and dry
Type and strength of ferts used? None as yet

As I said I ordered my seeds from Nirvana but was not expecting them to arrive so quick, only 4 days from shipment date

When I ordered the seeds I started to make a small area for the germination and early veg part of the grow.

Room117.JPG

Room214.JPG

Room312.JPG