Hello from Ohigho!

Smoked2MuchWeed

420 Member
Newbie here. Just started growing the day we (ohio) went legal for rec. I have had a garden out back with vegetables but never in my life would I have thought I could legally grow Marijuana indoors. I am super pumped to learn and use my brain as a sponge of knowledge. I love to hear input and I can take criticism. Thats how I learn. Here is some pics of my first one.

20240101_172225.jpg

20240101_172212.jpg

20240105_064226.jpg

Welcome to 420 Magazine @VenomSS

Do you enjoy grow in DWC?
What strain are you growing now?

Here's some helpful info: Welcome New Members - Please Read Before Posting

Here is some information if you would like to start a grow journal How to Make a Grow Journal

If you want to see want other growers are doing, here's that link.

This is where you place your grow journal.

Journals in Progress: Current and Ongoing

And, after you have over 50 posts you can vote and enter our contests to win free grow stuff from our sponsors.

420 Contests: Win Cool 420 Prizes

Stay safe, and grow well my friend,

Tok..

Newbie here. Just started growing the day we (ohio) went legal for rec. I have had a garden out back with vegetables but never in my life would I have thought I could legally grow Marijuana indoors. I am super pumped to learn and use my brain as a sponge of knowledge. I love to hear input and I can take criticism. Thats how I learn. Here is some pics of my first one.

20240101_172225.jpg

20240101_172212.jpg

20240105_064226.jpg
Great job :thumb:
Welcome to 420magazine :welcome:

Stay safe
Bill284 😎

Welcome to 420 Magazine @VenomSS

Do you enjoy grow in DWC?
What strain are you growing now?

Here's some helpful info: Welcome New Members - Please Read Before Posting

Here is some information if you would like to start a grow journal How to Make a Grow Journal

If you want to see want other growers are doing, here's that link.

This is where you place your grow journal.