Hello, noob here, question about my 1st grow, see pic with red arrows

HeyMoe

420 Member
This is my 1st attempt to grow,,,ever. With that said I'd like to thank everyone for creating such a wealth of information, ideas and a friendly environment. I started learning because I was told cannabis could help w/ migraines, so I'm wiling to try anything. I did a poor job documenting my progress but will try to give you a timeline of what I did/used. Then post 2 pics & finally a question. Any comments that could help are of course welcome.

2x4x6 grow tent
Russian Haze auto
* after germination it popped up on 1/21, remained in germ. Tray w/ lid. Heat mat under T5 over 24/0.

*1/3over to 5gal aero fabric pop, 60% fox farms, remainder perlite, coco, under600wled 18/6. I know I prob moved to quick & some will wonder why jump from small container to large, but (right/wrong) I was to understand each moves creates stress and slows growth & when using autos the clock is running.
My question is what are the balls? too early in grow to show sex right? I know it prob sounds like a stupid question but ive never laid eyes on an actual plant only pics.

Thanks guys

Attachments

• image.jpeg
    image.jpeg
    803 KB · Views: 69
  • image.jpeg
    image.jpeg
    628 KB · Views: 62
This is my 1st attempt to grow,,,ever. With that said I'd like to thank everyone for creating such a wealth of information, ideas and a friendly environment. I started learning because I was told cannabis could help w/ migraines, so I'm wiling to try anything. I did a poor job documenting my progress but will try to give you a timeline of what I did/used. Then post 2 pics & finally a question. Any comments that could help are of course welcome.

2x4x6 grow tent
Russian Haze auto
* after germination it popped up on 1/21, remained in germ. Tray w/ lid. Heat mat under T5 over 24/0.