Help Find A Solution

OBEYRSN

420 Member
Currently seem to have an issue with the autoflowers ,
recently added in 1.5 tbsp Gaia Green 444 and 2tbsp of 284 Gaia Green Power Bloom at last watering 2 days ago
and Ph'd my water at 6.56

I woke up with my plants having small white circles along the edges of the plant which have now seemed to have turned into amber coloured spatters all over the plant... The new growth has shown symptoms of twisted growth with white edges all along the new leaves.

I am new to this and need help diagnosing my plant and am looking for advice on how i should proceed with mending this problem !

Thanks !

I'm not a nute expert,so I probably can't help with a diagnosis,I just
want to suggest you post up some pics in regular(natural) light,so the folks
that are experts can see what the problem actually looks like-the purple
light makes everything look pretty much the same....

Hope this make the problem a little more apparent !

Attachments

• 20190413_151650.jpg
    20190413_151650.jpg
    717.9 KB · Views: 78
  • 20190413_151704.jpg
    20190413_151704.jpg
    705.5 KB · Views: 69
  • 20190413_151724.jpg
    20190413_151724.jpg
    568.7 KB · Views: 78
  • 20190413_151737.jpg
    20190413_151737.jpg
    633.2 KB · Views: 68
  • thumbnail_20190413_151419.jpg
    thumbnail_20190413_151419.jpg
    474.8 KB · Views: 79
Much easier to see. They don’t look all that bad. Definitely don’t want it to progress. I’m just a little lost for words here. The crinkles almost look like burn spots from the light. I don’t think it’s the light initially but, again it’s got me a lil lost for words. Would you be able to post a picture of the nutrients you used? Also, what kind of soil are you using?

Currently sitting in 3Gal pots under a 300W LED from MEIZHI about 20inches above from top of the canopy.. Soil is also from gaia green "living soil" blend.

They are organic dry amendments top dressing. I added about 1/2 tbsp less than recommended dose

Attachments