Help for a beginner!

Hotz

First post in the forum, since apologize by English as it is not my mother language.

PH of water: 6.8
PH runoff: 5.8

Was suspicious of copper deficiency, but with this pH the plant should be well absorbing copper.

I have fed with fish-mix bioblizz 1ml / L

Any idea what it might be?

Thank U!

vtL88MI.jpg

MoaFFj4.jpg

other information:

Genetics: Automatic, nameless
Temperature: 25 C °
Humidity: 50%
Days that left the ground: 22
Light: LED 300W

I am a beginner myself and I have a similar problem. Mine is also an auto and I am using an LED light. I have read that it could be heat stress, wind stress from a fan blowing on it constantly or I think it could be that the soil may be to hot for auto seedlings so they deform. I would post a pic of mine but I don't want to hijack your thread. I will be keeping my eye on this though and hopefully 'we' can get some good advice from the experts here.

Good Luck!

I am a beginner myself and I have a similar problem. Mine is also an auto and I am using an LED light. I have read that it could be heat stress, wind stress from a fan blowing on it constantly or I think it could be that the soil may be to hot for auto seedlings so they deform. I would post a pic of mine but I don't want to hijack your thread. I will be keeping my eye on this though and hopefully 'we' can get some good advice from the experts here.

Good Luck!

Interesting points that you raised, there are actually a fan E11 directed the plant, put on the heat and light I think little likely. The light is a good distance for an LED (45 cm) and the temperature rarely passes from 28Cº

Thank you for sharing your experience!

How close is your light ?

Hey man! 45 CM (18 in)

Att

I would try raising your light some more I think might wanna do some checking but somewhere between 24 to 30 inches was where I was running mine.

Your humidity is ok
Your temp could come down some I run mine around 22 C