Hi From The UK

MidgeSmith

420 Member
Hey, hope everyone is going along well. I'm a small scale UK grower for personal use, medicinal and recreational purposes. I've been growing on and off (mostly off unfortunately) for 27 years.

I've just finished a crop of Skunk #1, Cheddar #1 and Chemdog. Before that - in reverse chronological order, it was Sour Diesel Auto, Chocolate Mint OG Auto, Royal Dwarf, Green-O-Matic, Frisian Duck, Auto Duck, Sweet Tooth Auto, Red Beard Sensi and Early Pearl.

I love both up and down strains, Sativa and Indica, Hybrids, photos and autos.

See you all around :)

Hey, hope everyone is going along well. I'm a small scale UK grower for personal use, medicinal and recreational purposes. I've been growing on and off (mostly off unfortunately) for 27 years.

I've just finished a crop of Skunk #1, Cheddar #1 and Chemdog. Before that - in reverse chronological order, it was Sour Diesel Auto, Chocolate Mint OG Auto, Royal Dwarf, Green-O-Matic, Frisian Duck, Auto Duck, Sweet Tooth Auto, Red Beard Sensi and Early Pearl.

Hey @MidgeSmith hope you are well my friend.
Welcome to 420Magazine. :welcome:
Sounds like your having fun in the garden. :thumb:
Got a couple pics?
Take care.

#Vivosun #Love What You Grow
Bill284 :cool:

Welcome to 420Magazine mate :)

Sounds interesting and I love your choice of strains, look forward to seeing some of them :yummy:

Sounds like your having fun in the garden. :thumb:
Got a couple pics?

Sure :) There's a few snaps of the end of the recent Chemdog, Skunk #1 & Cheddar #1 crop, the buds drying, a little hash made from the trimming process, a 'cob' which is a work in progress and a couple of the buds drying before they were jarred up :)

20221223_232330.JPG

20221223_232339.jpg

20221223_232343.jpg

20221231_000143.jpg

20230105_225912.jpg

20230106_114824.jpg

P1120365.JPG