I am scratching my head, can you help?

static123

Hi guys, ok so been growing for a few years now and altho I get good results most of the time I am still learning and currently puzzled with this problem. I am growing two strains one is a 100% indica and called Kosher Kush and the other is a 50/50 indica sativa called CBD skunk haze. The plants are under a 400w hps, they are growing in soil and I am using bio buzz nuts. The room temp is around 24 25c, I am having a problem with humility and it’s down to 35% so not good at all, these two strains are new to me so the first time growing them but I have never seen this problem. The indica (kosher kush) is struggling and is definitely growing at a slower rate, the leaves are all crinkled and she does not look happy at all, could this be down to the humidity or perhaps something else, I always keep the ph of the water I feed them at 6.5 and I am keeping the ppms low as I alway increase as they get older. I’ll post a few pics below and hopefully you lovely people can advise. Many thanks as always
Forgot to mention I am using LST on them same as I always have.

Indica Kosher Kush -
3A3CEE96-705F-490B-97FA-EBA0B569F7AA.jpeg

Cbd skunk haze -
4DE37398-AA74-4A6F-8C9A-4A0584ADB464.jpeg

Watering too frequently, plus sitting in a pan of runoff water. The roots cant breathe in continuously wet soil. Gravity works so when top of container is dry the bottom is still very wet. When the soil totally dries out then she will send fine root hairs to search for water. No growth can ever happen above ground until the roots grow below ground to support a bigger plant.

Remove from drip pans tilt container to steep 45 degree angle, prop the containers so they don’t tip or fall over. Let her sit propped up at an angle for at least 24 hours, the air pots should pee out some of the excess water. This will reset the perched water table to more normal level.

Im going to ask @Emilya to swing by and drop some real knowledge on us all.