Just signed on! Thank you!

TSB

420 Member
I have been growing for many years now. Mostly outdoor in southern Canada. We have a decent grow season. I have grown a few monsters in the past. Recently interested in indoor grows with leds. Canada has legalized MJ and I am allowed 4 plants. That's potential for some weight when things go right. I look forward to learning a few tricks and maybe sharing some of my own. I grew this blueberry/skunk hybrid from seed last season. Inground all organic! Pretty decent bud and awesome harvest.
44981036_1839003659482046_6032566031505948672_n (1).jpg

No the large plant was last year. I am concerned about other nearby plants? It is in a 50 gal pot. I Looked it over pretty good and only found a few polluted shoots. I know that pollen can travel.
I would be to , you could bag that plant and later learn in here how to make your own seeds for future grows!

Thanks again. I might quaranteen the mutant many miles away. Stash it in the bush somewhere. See what happens. Its Purple OG Kush and some seeds would be nice.
Go to the helpful link and then to frequently asked questions and ask what to do !

Thanks I have some NL seeds for indoor when outdoor is done. Also plan to try an Aurora Indica both from nirvana. Will def check out the links. I think I stumbled on a goldmine of info. I love growing in soil too! Cant wait to fire up some marsh leds! Thanks again

Thanks I have some NL seeds for indoor when outdoor is done. Also plan to try an Aurora Indica both from nirvana. Will def check out the links. I think I stumbled on a goldmine of info. I love growing in soil too! Cant wait to fire up some marsh leds! Thanks again
Be sure while your in the helpful link check out how to make a journal.