My Grow

potpicasso

well, im new to 420 but not too new to growing...ive grown outdoors for some time and decided to give the indoor gro a shot...i am already into the gro by about a month so ill catch ya up.........i am growing 5 Durga Mata, 1 northern lights x black widow, and 3 seeds that came from my friend that grows....my set up is a 3x4 area lit by a 600 hps with an enhanced hortilux, 1 100 hps and a 70 hps...my vent system is a 500 cfm fan for discharge and just a little 12v fan for circulation...my watts psft are are around 64 and my lumens are about 6850 psft...the temps stay aroud 75 and the humidity is 45...the lights are on 24....the 5 durga are 10 inches and showing pre flowers...the other 4 (strted 2 wks earlier) are about 14 inches, also all showing pre flowers...i topped the NL and the other 3 unknowns...the durga will have single colas....as far as nutes...im using superthrive, and gro big and tiger bloom...oh yeah, its a soil gro...not sure when im gonna flower...........so there u have it...now u r up to speed....time for a bong hit...:roorrip:

You dont need a certain number of posts to post pictures, just 25 to send PM's. Go to photo gallery to learn how to upload

You dont need a certain number of posts to post pictures, just 25 to send PM's. Go to photo gallery to learn how to upload
r u sure? the box at the bottom says i may not post attachments...

Posting Rules
You may post new threads
You may post replies
You may not post attachments
You may edit your posts

maybe i gotta b a member for a day or something.......im kinda nervous about pics though....once its posted...yer not a bullshter anymore...kinda makes it real, ya know? i mean, if its safe, and it lets me...ill post a a couple....