New grower from Oklahoma City

FourTwoZero420

Im new to growing this is my first plant im currently growing a Cinderella 99 clone i got from the despensiry 2 days ago im growing just the one plant in a 24"x24"x48" grow tent with a 300w full spectrum LED grow light hanging around 13" from my plant im really wanting to learn more on how to grow to my full potential but need some help anyone willing to help me would be greatly appreciated

Welcome to 420!
We're all here to help if we can-all of us were "new to growing" at one time,so you're at the right place for answers and advice...

Im new to growing this is my first plant im currently growing a Cinderella 99 clone i got from the despensiry 2 days ago im growing just the one plant in a 24"x24"x48" grow tent with a 300w full spectrum LED grow light hanging around 13" from my plant im really wanting to learn more on how to grow to my full potential but need some help anyone willing to help me would be greatly appreciated
:welcome: to :420:FourTwoZero420...

And that's what this community is for...to help you help yourself :yummy: ...I picked up my "hobbie" in '07 and didn't have anyone to help...it was read read read and trial and error...wish I had known about this place then :lot-o-toke: ...I could have saved a bundle $$$...

Start a journal on your grow and people will flock to give you advice :peace::hug:

Welcome !